You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @craig-grant and @yuliana Involved in an Elaborate Catfish SCAM? (Must Watch VIDEO!)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

4 TIPS FOR SUCCESS PLAYING STEEMIT
For all my friends, I am a new user in steemit and I am curious about the recent splash of steemit in social media that is said to be able to earn dollars by way of social media-style blogging.
r.png

This is my first post "4 Tricks to successfully play steemit", I have not successfully played steemit as I have said I am a new user, but after reading some references in some articles I have read, I found some tips that can make us successfully playing steemit.

MAKE ARTICLES / ORIGINAL POSTINGS
Make an original article or post, which means the work of his own writing. That way we will be seen as a steemit user of quality, so that other users will like our post and certainly able to add followers in steemit.

MAKE ARTICLES / INTERESTING POSTINGS
Interesting or cool articles or posts, will make people like our post, so it will increase the vote and the meaning of income that we get will be more and more. In addition to having a quality and interesting posts will make people will not hesitate to follow our account.

GUYS INTERMEDIATE
The habit of interacting with frequent quality commenting in other people's posts is also one of the tips to successfully play steemit. By often commenting quality and interacting with the owner of the post will certainly add many friends, so of course will add followers.

DILIGENT
If the last point is of course very important, every effort is done consistently and diligently, certainly will produce good results. So for my friends all rajinlah make a post, which must be interesting and quality posts ya.

Well that's 4 tips for the success of playing Steemit from me, if there are additional please fill the comments below yes friends, so we are successful together, hehehe.
Oya thanks for visiting my first post ya friends

Sort:  

Tip: Don't hijack other's posts like this. People will downvote you for posting off topic. This type of post is what your own page is for. The comments section is for commenting on the original posted topic.

Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57560.27
ETH 2570.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48