BitCoin is Future

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Our world is full of visionary but no one is like Mr Gates, He has full understanding of the future of technology and his recommendation about Bitcoin is going to change the way current world transaction.

It is quite awesome interview..must watch.

Sort:  

love it!

Heyyyy I just recently got involved with BitConnect and its really allowing me to go out, party, and live how I want to - I am giving back full ref-back + 1% as greeting bonus, so you can receive not 5%, but 6% of your investment

Sponsor name: monerolisk

If you already created an account without sponsor, you can choose us as your upliner. Go to "Management Tools" > "Profile" > "Edit Sponsor" and type in : monerolisk

Example:
If you lend: $100 get $6
If you lend: $1,000 get $60
If you lend: $10,000 get $600
If you lend: $100,000 get $6,000

I did ten thousand on Nov 4 and Ive got about $4K back in interest already for doing nothing....and then after 120 days they will give me the original $10,000 back----taking advantage of the rise of cryptocurrency :)

I am also following you now :)

This is the man who can see future.

Thank you for following me @abhishek.pandey! Good stuff 😉

Check out my new blog post if you'd like, I just posted it yesterday...

https://steemit.com/life/@somealaskaguy/thank-you-300-followers-kiss-bcc-alaska-bitcoin-and-blockchain-school

some-alaska-guy-steemit-banner-pic.png

Visionary Gates and 'full understanding of technology' all in one line.
That's kinda scary...
He was not visionary enough to make a secure OS. So why trust Mr. Gates with money? He is also good friends with the corrupt government, he even opens back doors for them in his wonkey OS.
So I may listen to him, but Iwouldn't trust anything that comes out of his mouth.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60699.16
ETH 2352.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52