Sort:  

And more recently, a medium-term target of $70k!

He predicted 23k but not only, he predicted other AT, read it all, And make up your own opinion ;-) he can't predict exactly , it's not a crystal ball (almost !)

Its dipping back to 14k i hope only to gain impulse toward 26k

When I trade cryptos (like I am right now ^ ^) and BTC takes a nosedive like it is right now 12/23/2017 it is $13,700 I tossed all of my btc into a more stable (rising) coin and then when btc hits the floor I sell all my positions (alt coins) for slight profit and dump them back into btc (once it reaches its bottom) getting WAY MORE satoshi than I started with!!! I will be selling my last position of BTG once I get about 1% profit from it leaving myself holding many more satoshi than I initially had earlier and I get to HODL while I ride the "Bitcoin Bubble" all the way back up (to hopefully 19k+) and watch my wallet grow. This is the second time that I have gotten to do this this month (last time it hit 13.1k 12/9/2017) and let me tell you from experience the payout is awesome! (This is not advice but I hope my strategy helps you make some quick $$ in the future)

Yeah, already lost a bunch positioning for this uptrend. Looks like it's still correcting. Maybe after this final one we have an overnight jump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51