Sort:  

Agreed. I noticed this while migrating tabs from Firefox (it's way too slow on this $4k laptop! -- so, it loses out to the spying Chrome) -- the Poloniex tab auto-logs itself out whenever I switch the VPN, so I had to log into that one not only after copying, but also in the Firefox tab once I realized I couldn't get in; neither worked.

I did WEX first, and that logged in, so I didn't think I'd have issues. When I had the first with Poloniex, I reported it. I was more careful while doing Binance -- it is okay with the IP address of my laptop changing, so it was still logged in. Couldn't log in via Chrome, but it's still logged in on Firefox.

So I can get my coins out (of Binance, that is), which I'm about to do. And, learn about decentralized exchanges!

Owh man, had been researching about them and thought i'll make a steem post about decentralised exchanges once i figure it out. Feels like i better let the experts handle this,I'll do my due diligence and post any info on my experience of decen exchanges. Phew! Things move sooo fast in this space,crypto is no-chill!!

Is Myetherwallet safe for storing ?

Hahahaha. Really, how can I do this sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16