The diary game (Day 7th, 9th september): The Idle days

in #bitcoin4 years ago (edited)

Hello guy's @abhi143 here,

Good evening friend and steemit's friends.

I'm great i hope you guys are good too.

Let's start my today's blog.

Today I am very tired and I have also become a little sick. Today, I have been working continuously since morning, I have some sickness from 9:30 am. We have some big festivals coming up in the coming days, in which we welcome our Gods and Goddesses well and apply new cleanliness in the house. So today my family was cleaning the house together and I also helped in cleaning. After cleaning, we bathed. And ate breakfast with tea.Just like I told you yesterday, we went for an interview yesterday and he told us the Aadhaar card lane, so that's why I got a call from my friend.Then we went and our resume was taken and it was said that you will be called when the call comes. He is looking for our 100 rupees per person to go. 100 rupees to come. Which we can't do that much. Even if we get that job, we won't go there for this job.


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-09 at 8.18.43 PM.jpeg


And after coming from there, we gave our resume in the staff center of the mall so that we will get some more help in the job.Along with the interview, we also had some fun and got a chance to get out of the house, but we did not eat anything outside so that we had a chance to be corona. we carry with us hand gloves ,senitizer, mask and +1 mask .


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-09 at 8.18.43 PM (1).jpeg


WhatsApp Image 2020-09-09 at 8.18.44 PM.jpeg


We did all this by 1:30 O'clock. Then we started hunger, then we came back home. Then came home to wash hands and face and then i sanitized myself . Rested for a while and then mother gave food, Then i ate my food. And my head was hurting, it came from the sun, so I slept to rest. Then 1 hour later my friend got a call to play carrom. Then we went to play carrom today, we bet 20-20 rupees.
We both had very good performance, which we won today, won 2 games of 20-20 rupees . And then he left from there at 5:30 pm and then took the groceries. It started raining as soon as we got the goods.
Had to call for umbrella from brother's hand, then in some time, brother brought Umbrella, then we took our luggage.The body was hurting very much when I came home. Still I went and brought milk. Went to rest after getting.
Then I remembered that I have to write a blog, so I sat down to write a blog.
I finish my blog now

In those way I spent my day sharing woth you guys.

Hope u all guys are safe at your home.

100% power up!!!!!!!

Stay home , Stay safe !!!!!!!!!!!

Good night all of you hope you all ended your day with good memory. Sweat dreams😴💭😴💭😴💭😴💭

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 52752.07
ETH 2324.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12