gasmoney.club is a scamsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I saw a steemit post about the above site which requires you to input a captcha code after registering and it pays 0.10 per click.

I read that you need to get 40 referrals however they also have a section where you can buy referrals from other members.

I purchased 109 referrals paying by bitcoin and within 10 minutes they showed up on my account.

I've been using the site for the past 2 days and yesterday I tried to withdraw 300.00 to my bitcoin wallet, I received a message that the withdrawal was in process, then later on in the day I got a message that the server maintenance was being done and the site would be up by 17th August.

I thought let me have a look on youtube regarding this site and this is what I saw:

DO NOT USE THIS SITE, IT'S A SCAM.

I lost 9.00 btc and now the sites dns server is down.

This is the list of sites that the same individuals are using:

www.normoney.club
www.datmoney.club
www.petdengi.club
www.kardengi.top
www.jamdengi.club
www.wotmoney.club
www.roxmoney.club
www.slymoney.club
www.gasmoney.club
www.nocmoney.club
www.duhmoney.club
www.kurmoney.club
www.hudmoney.club

Please resteem, upvote and share

Sort:  

Congratulations @abetterworld! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66052.74
ETH 3320.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69