[BITCOIN ALERT] Bitcoin is going to be very low in next week.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

GOOD NEWS FOR THOSE WHO ARE WAITING FOR BITCOIN TO BE VERY LOW.
Bitcoin is going to be very low next week. There will be a huge crash of currencies. Good news for those who are waiting for bitcoin to low down. So stay tuned guys for news regarding this. I'm also going to buy if it comes low.IMG_9765.JPG

Sort:  

says who? why?
Just stating "crypto will go down" without any reason is not very useful.

There are some reasons. You should go and study 📖 the facts. You can disagree with me. Everyone have their own way of thinking. :)

I wasn't criticizing you, but what are these facts?

Sir please explain those reasons thanks

@abdulrehman I followed u follow me back and keep posting updating us nice to visit your profile salam

This post has received a 2.92 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @abdulrehman.

@booster I followed u follow me back

Give a solid reason how it will go down

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 57297.27
ETH 3101.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41