The most beautiful love story in the world ..... Very interesting story

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It is the story of two who resisted and struggled and sacrificed for their love ... They did and fought the impossible for the survival of their love .. That pure love that has become rare in this time .. He loves it without limits .. He is naive in his love and love .. Become spirit in the body. No one can separate them .. And their love will be beaten by the proverbs .. So they resisted the difficulties .. And stood in the face of their people so as not to prevent that love .. And actually .. Married .. Despite the opposition of some parents .. And completed their love now .. She loved him from all Her heart and do not see her world other and can not do without him if moments .. is crazy and dies in love.
After the marriage .. The sweetest honeymoon .. And the sweetest days of life .. And passed on their marriage a month .. Two months .. Three ... Until the completion of a full year .. They lived in this year a beautiful dream enjoyed it and wished not to suffer from it ...
And one day .. Wake up is on the voice of the bell phone .. And when he went to raise the ear .. And if so the voice that indicates anger .. It is his mother ... And this dialogue between them
Raise the ear and if the voice of his mother comes angry ... He loved to interrupt the silence said: He smiles: Good morning, sweetest or in this world
Mother (and with sharp fanfare): What morning are you talking about? 11 o'clock at noon and tell me good morning!
Sami: But we're still in the morning!
Mother: Leave this empty talk and ears go to change your clothes and come quickly, let's not be delayed!
Sami: Why, Mom. Good, God willing. what happened ?
Mother: I told you to come quickly and do not delay .. I want you in an important topic.
Sami: God willing, my mother. I will take my breakfast with Hanan (his wife) and after breakfast we will pass you .. We will not delay, God willing ..
Mother (and with surprise and anger): What? ... and you do not walk only together ?! And leave only with her .. Leave her at home and Ttal alone and I do not want to see it with you .. It must come quickly and now .. Do not delay !!
Sami (and sadly, knowing that his mother does not like his wife): God willing, my mother ..
When Sami put the earphone and went to change his clothes and went to the hall if his wife Hanan arrange breakfast on the table .. And when she saw her husband on a wheel of his matter .. I asked him with all his heart: Sami .. Habibi .. Why are you urgent ?! I have prepared your breakfast ..
Sami: Do not you, my love .. Mom wants me in an important subject and I must go now ..
Hanan: Good, God willing. Do not forget to hand over my aunt Sami.
Sami: God willing .. with peace ..
Sammy closed the door behind him and went to his mother to see what she had to do with her.
And there is (in the house of Umm Sami) ... Umm Sami opened fire on her son, saying to him: How much time has been spent on your marriage?
Sami: Almost a whole year, Mom ..
Mother: What do you say? Year ?? You have been married for over a year !!
Sami: Why, Mom? Is there anything to do with my marriage?
Mother: Why do you ask? Do not you know what is there?
Sami (surprising): What is there, Mom?!?
Mother: You have been married more than a year and so far have not seen anything from you !!
Sami: Who am I?
Mother: I mean by God you .. Me? Confirm your wife's geek !!
Sami (Mtkdr): Mom .. What is this talk you say?!?
Mother: Bzmtk .. Did not spend a whole year and we did not see anything from them!?!
Sami: Oh Mom .. We have children or did not have this subject for us and it is only .. Then did not spend time only a year on our marriage!?!?
Mother: God willing .. God willing I became screaming in my face and Ttawl Ali .. The defect is not in you, but in this wife, the sense that you have !!
Sami: My mother does not say such talk .. Enough .. Do not wrong my wife ..
Mother pretended to cry until the heart of her little son and said the mother is pretending: the disadvantage of me that I want to make you happy and see your children before I die and buried under the dirt !!
Sami: My mother do not say this talk .. God prolong your age and tomorrow, God willing, you will see my children and my sons also ..
Mother: And when? When will the day I see them come?
Sami: Soon, God willing, Mom ..
Mother: And when soon? Every time you say the same thing to me and now it's been a whole year and I have not seen anything.
Sami (trying to close the subject): Mom .. Everything is in the hands of God and nothing is in our hands ..
Mother: Hear me, my son .. I will be patient and authorize my order to God.
Sami: God willing, my dear mother .. I will go now .. Do you want something ??
Mother: Take care of yourself .. and in the safety of God and save ..
When he returned home ... Hanan was sitting at breakfast waiting for Sami's return.
Hanan: Hello my beloved Sami ..
Sami (and it seems sad): Hello my love Hanan ..
Hanan: Sami Habiby .. Come for breakfast .. I did not break I was waiting for you and all my longing to see you ..
Sami: I do not crave food and then entered the room ... and entered Hanan behind ..
Hanan: Sami .. Why do I see you sad?!? It's not your habit, my love.
Sami: Your safety, my love. There is nothing.
Hanan: Sami Habibi .. This is what you say to someone who does not know you. But I'm your wife and I know what you are ..
Sami (after a long boot): Hanan .. My mother .. Oh Hanan ..
Hanan: My aunt? .. Good, God willing, what is it?
Sami: This is the second time, Hanan, which tells me in it .. (Then Sami stopped talking for fear of injuring her feelings) ..
Hanan: What, Sami?
Sami (continues his speech): You tell me in it .. (and says Bgzah) I want to see your children ..
Hanan (and began some sadness in the features but quickly hidden): Sami Habibi .. is your mother and naturally to say this to you because she wants to rejoice and see your children playing in front of her .. I do not think my aunt said something strange and this thing is natural to say all Mother of her child ..
Sami: Enough .. enough ..
Hanan: If you want to go for the tests and tests, I'm ready and I do not mind but I do not want to see you upset and sad so!
Sami went and kissed his wife Hanan before he said to her: Do you know my love that my life without you is worth nothing ?!
Hanan (with a quiet smile) I am also Sami ..
After a few days Sami and Hanan went to undergo the necessary tests and tests. A few days later, the results appeared and they went to receive them. The results ... The thunderbolt, which was never tolerated by the couple, appeared ... a sterile tenderness ... sterile .. estrangement ... and you can never have children ... it is difficult to cure .. She hid the tenderness of her mouth with her hand from surprise ... and filled her eyes She looked at Sammy Sami, whose eyes were filled with tears, but he hugged Hanan as she cried and when they arrived at the house and opened the door The door was surprised by another surprise waiting for them there .. It's Sami or sitting in the hall waiting for ... and when they opened the door they marveled at the presence ... she said, or Sami contemptuously: Good morning .. I think it was right not it?!?
Hanan ran and she cried bitterly to her room ... As for Sammy, he stood in front of the hall ... and almost went to his wife .. So his mother called him sharply: Sami was my right opinion is not it ?!
Sami (stammering): Mom .. Mom
Mother (I interrupted him very angrily):: I was thinking right? The defect of course?
Sami: My mother .. this is God's judgment and destiny ..
The mother (surprised and angry with him): I saw Sami .. This is a penalty for a child who does not obey his mother .. This is what I loved and I was crazy .. Look now what came from behind .. This is what I took against myself and stood in front of us all for it .. did not I tell you ?? Did not I tell you that there is no use to please her! ??!
There in the room was Hanan standing and leaning her head on the wall .. And tears warm on her cheeks without interruption and she hears all the talk that took place between Sami and his mother ..
In the hall Sami still speaks to his mother and said to her: My mother, this is God's justice and worth
The mother (and angry): And yes, God .. But you deserve what happens to you .. This is your fault .. Your mother broke up and married her .. If you marry the daughter of Khaltk Arig was better than this sterile that does not give birth !!
Sami's anger at his mother's words and said: Enough is enough, Mom .. This is our life and we are free. I do not want children .. I do not want anyone .. I love her .. I love her and I will not give up and will not marry others !!
The mother is angry: your grandmother's grandmother and your wife, the gauntlet! ... Listen, Sami .. At first disobeyed our order and walked on your hobby and married and agreed to what you want and see now that you took your stubborn .. Take you to a woman who does not give birth and now comes my turn to speak and will never shut up !!
Sami: This is our life and we are free and no one entered us ..!
Mother (angry): silent .. Do not say a word about this .. Is there a man in this world does not want children grow up in front of his eyes and carry his name and the name of his family !! ?? .. What do people want to say about us ?? What a scandal .. Sami raises his voice in the face of his mother does not obey her command and say to her mother: I love her .. I do not want children never !!
Sami (He lowers his voice): Mom .. Please .. Lower your voice and silence .. Hanan very sad because of this subject and I do not want to increase it on their own !!
The mother is surprised and angry: No God .. Let her hear everything I do not care if I hear or not .. The defect is not you and you are even afraid of it .. Listen Sami .. You are still a young man Do not tell me that you will be lost Your life with a woman is useless!
Hanan is still in her room, leaning her head to the wall, crying, listening to the conversation between her husband Sami and his mother.
Sami continues to talk with his mother and says: I will spend my whole life with tenderness and I am not interested in the subject of children and I will not care anyone.
I will leave you this empty talk and leave you the stories of the movies .. Today I will go to the speech (Um Juma) and I will make her look for you for a better wife than give birth to you children who are carrying Your name and name ..
Sami, surprised and Egypt on his decision: Listen, Mom .. If the sky applies to the ground I will not leave Hanan whatever I will not give up even if brought me the most beautiful and richest women of the earth !!
Mother: Shut up .. And do not say a word .. Tomorrow I will look for you a new wife better than this woman is useless This sterile .. sterile .. Understand !! !! عقيم و تنبب العيال .. !!
Hanan continues to listen to the dialogue and cry warmly and heartburn and her hot tears flow on her cheeks and the words of her aunt hesitate: sterile .. sterile. Sterile and do not have children ..
Sami said to his mother that he had gone crazy and was very angry: I would never get married and do whatever I wanted to do. Hanan my wife and my lover and all my religion ..
The mother responds angrily: F you and Hanan .. You will marry a goat for you and her .. I am your mother and drove your interest .. And I want to see your children before I die .. Do you hear? If you do not hear my words and take my decision, from today on I am not my child and I am not your mother and I will remain angry with you until the day of religion !!
Sami: Hanan Habibti and my wife will keep my love and my wife longevity !!
The mother was astonished and her madness ... and stared at her child with anger, as though her eyes were flying from her eyes. Then she opened her mouth and said: "Rahuoh Yasami, not Anta .. And the mother almost completed her words until the door of the room opened ... Hanan appeared running and her tears spilled like the hot water and her eyes Reda of tears and screamed at her aunt: Enough, my aunt Latkmlli .. Then came running to her husband begging him and lowered her head and she accepts his hand and tears wet his hand and she says crying so hard screaming under his feet: Sami Habibi .. I accept your hands and feet Please accept and marry Sami and do not anger your mother you Yasami
I took hot tears pouring down warmly on my cheeks Sami .. So came down to Hanan under him and grabbed her hands and he kissed her hard saying: Hanan .. Hanan .. I can not live Without you
You are the whole world for me .. I can not marry a woman other than you will stay together forever .. We will stay forever
The mother looked surprised until she grabbed Hanan Sami's feet crying bitterly and screamed begging and say: Please Sami .. Please agree, Sami .. And I agree I agree you marry .. I agree .. Yasami agreed .. And do not make your mother angry you Sami! !
Sami remained silent and he cried and said: I can not live with others .. I do not want Ayyala .. I want you Ante .. And I took Hanan cry and sighing and says: Sami If you love me and want me rest agreed to marry .. Please accept .. And accept His hand broke even here Sami's decision .. He had his love and love .. And looked at his mother and his eyes filled with tears angrily .. Then saw Hanan crying and pleading .. Then lowered his head and lower .. To indicate the approval when the mother saw that situation ... The tears that came down on her cheek .. And smiled triumphantly for the consent of her son on her request and went .... Indeed .. After several days found the right bride .. And everything was done .. She planned The bride's family on everything .. even set a date for marriage to be during the next week, which is on Thursday ... And before the wedding week .. When Sami came to his home .. And entered and changed clothes and features severe sadness and puzzlement .. Found there on the demobilization of the room and paper Square .. When he approached them .. Show him that this is the line of tenderness .. And then surprised. . He took her reading:
My love, Sammy .. I took all my things and Hagayati to leave you the place .. And arranged the whole house for your new wife ... Excuse me, my love, but I can not now live with the man I loved from the bottom of my heart and now see him with someone else .. But be sure my love .. I In the most happy .. Wishing you the most beautiful life with it .. And God willing, you have the good fortune to rejoice the heart of my aunt ... Sorry for the lack of clarity of the line .. The spread of my words in this paper and tears fell on the dispersion ... You are a creature on the face of the earth .. You are my love and will remain my love and will not satisfy others .. My life will end without you .. Because you are originally my life ... Habibi This is the amount of governance and circumstances of time ... No one can object. Live your life my love ... and believe me, my love for you .. I will bring your wedding ... to be the last meeting between us .. Then I will leave ... Farewell, my love ... And congratulations ... This first farewell .. And the second farewell In the night of your wedding ... Habibi I wish to read my letter twice this first and second time after the second night in the night of your wedding .. Goodbye .. Hanan ..
Sami was reading the message and the words that Hanan had prepared and his tears were pouring down ... he saw that paper which was stained with tears from the eyes of Hanan ... and here he returned to his reality ... to cry a muffled cry in his heart and tears that became a river ... The week passed Slowly ... and very sad and tears do not leave Sami ... That promised night came on the night of the wedding night of Sami's wedding to sit in a chair next to another woman ... Strange and when the wedding began .. And entered the bride ... After an hour ... The mother is very happy and most of the women share this joy ... When Sami entered wearing a pasht, and behind him the men ... The voice of the mother rose and she rejoiced in her voice and voice The women who share her joy .. The voice of the ring rose .. And women: A prayer and peace be upon you, Habib Allah Muhammad ... And increased the voice of applause and applause and Sami walking slowly and his eyes looking for something ... He is waiting for someone? .. was looking for in his eyes ... until he reached his bride to sit next to ... .. Bride fills her smile ... and Sami's mother stood at the top of happiness ... Sami looking for her among the attendees .. Where is .. She .. does not exist with the ceremony ... !!
I felt the mother of Sami Boldha and sad body in the middle of the people and invited and went to whisper in his ear: Sami .. Batsm .. People began to doubt the matter of your marriage !!
Sami was indifferent to something and was a form of controversy for each of the invitees .. The bride was looking at him and is indifferent to anything ... Looking for ... When the door opened and entered .. That is the person who was looking for him .. It is. He wore a black dress that expresses her sadness and her face, which he always used to .. He was pale but he was light and her eyes were adorned with a black halo ... She is .. This is tenderness .. He looked at her in the middle of the guests and she opens the door. I saw him .. exchanged that look in the middle of this noise and in the middle of these people .. They are now in another world .. !!
Sami forgot about everything around him .. people and guests and his bride and everything and all his eyes are on them only .. As they approach and approach and approach ... And his heart, which has long warmed it beats more .. Fast beats .. See in the eyes of tears confused about to fall. .. So stopped the songs ... To calm the invitees ... And say in the earphones: Song of a person dear to the wedding .. Give it to him at this night ..... Sammy impressed when the audience sat see who is that dear person .. And if it Make her way among the attendees .. and try to freeze her tears for seconds to smile a little before him and in front of them ... so I almost to show the song with beautiful music expressed and sad .. It walks by Slow and all the eyes of the invitees see it .. Everyone is wondering about this? Who is she? Who are you? ... What is the relationship between her and the groom? .. Why walk so slow? Why are her eyes filled with tears? .. All these questions were whispered by .. Women and invited .. So began to sing the song to begin with Hanan slow its steps: ... Hrmtina .. O Dnyana of precious Hrmtina .. Keep his words after our thoughts not what we said. .. And on the absence of joy .. Yafrkana stolen .. Our story with the precious after us Mtknabna ... us Gnawa Farah Ayet letters to Latkhalha .. Sing it Yama voice and said and rich !!? .. We painted the dream with his help and adults in our safety .. We raised live delusions of what we have reached ..
Here Hanan walked slowly sad steps and began to dance sad .... and her eyes drooping tears like a river neighbor ... He is watching that sad scene and tears of his eyes .. And people amazed at their ... Sami seen as she dances and weeps. .. She almost falls sad Baka to stare at her to ask her to sit because he felt tired ... Suddenly .. All the attendant came closer to the groom ... So approached him ... Symmetry eyes which became tears of red and tears pour on her face And the remnants of eyeliner mixed with tears and became a waterfall on her cheek ... As soon as she approached him say to him crying: Congratulations ... ...
Sami could not stop himself from crying and his warm tears fell on his cheeks and she came and wiped his tears with her hand and said to him: No .. Do not cry, my love .. Latchell, my soul ..
Sami Bakya: No, Hanan, do not you say that?
Hanan: Sami Habibi do not grieve for me .. God bless you .. I will go ..
Said Sami Mahira: you go? to where ?
Then she looked at him crying and that black waterfall flowing on her cheeks .. Then she said: Farewell and kissed him and then went down to the center of the hall and she looked at him and cry and murmured and say: Ah, time ah ... ah, time ah ... What I cried and I was a small child. .. But in this age cry I cry .. Oh, time, ah ... What I complained of one of you .. Today I'm raping on me cry I cry .. ..
And here I looked at him with a burning heart ... and the black waterfall flowed. I screamed the word ah ... Then .. Then fell Vltm people and Sami stood silent silent does not move .. Stop everything in it .. Heart beats .. All veins .. Everything is frozen in it .. And the love of his heart lying on the ground ... To scream Mandaa begging: Hanan ... and comes running in the middle of the hall ... But it was late. Hanan .. That angel .. He lost life ... Not only remains from her rigid body .. Vakha crying, screaming strongly and everyone is looking ... and took cry on her body and hugging and screaming .. And then covered and Balasht .. Hannan Hanan ... And forcibly attached to his chest again ...
One of the guests called the ambulance and a quarter of an hour later the ambulance came and took her and he was crying over her. His eyes did not see anything else and tears ended. The beautiful dream ... and the small house .. Everything is gone and gone? Everything is broken .. Everything changed .. I went that was holding his hand when he fell. I went that she heard and imitated .. She died her big heart .. !!
From the bitter and the burning Sami took a loud scream and hit his head strongly .. To come to his mother Bakih and includes him and says crying from the pain: Oh my mother .. Ah .. Hanan .. Hanan died, my mother. My mother cried ... I heard my mother crying and her son was included: God have mercy on her, my son ..
And in the midst of this terrible hour, the mother felt her son not moving in her chest .. Vndt surprised: Sami ??

I found him still and he did not move, and he included him ... Sami? .. Soudahaawamy has lost consciousness ....... and was transferred to the hospital and two days after he left the hospital .........
When he returned to the house with his mother ... He entered and he was crying and his mother held him by saying: The house without it is worth nothing ..
Mother crying: ask her mercy my son ..
Sami entered his room ... Remember ... the message ... She told him that she leaves him a message .... And when he went and found them read:
My love Sami. I wish you from the bottom of my heart the best .. and Marbok to marry ... and I hope to remain in your heart forever ... I love you and still love .. But I left .. All I ask is to remind me ... Habibi Sami. .. I do not want to live my religion now .. Because my whole life and my life is over ... I hope that Hanan always in your memory ... Goodbye my love ... goodbye No meeting after ... I will leave .. Hanan
He cried hard and hit his chest and said: I am the reason .. I am the reason .. I lost and lost myself ..
His mother came and hugged her with tears as she cried: Tighten your tricks, my son .. God will have mercy on him, God willing ..
Sami said: crying: I have gone, my mother .... will never return .. Hanan Rahat .. Ranaahan Hanan .. salvation .. I have no life I live without it ..
I took the mother bemoaning her son and crying: No, my son .. patience and patience, but God .. enough, Sami .. I have torn my heart, my love ..
Yesterday they were with us .. We feel the fire of our wounds .. And patience of our heart on life .. If Tnna or put us eyes come back .. And hearts hear us .. If we say ah and we have the house. And the lonely like the fire .. They were the ones who were wiping their hands with our tears. Oh God, we have been throwing their arms and the dream of the years Tah .. And my heart hundred ah .. From the day the taste of life .. Like bitter and not a cry of pain .. No thousand tears of regret .. Time separation Partition .. And our hands Ayish? .. This is our share and our fate ... O Allah, our patience is on us.
After that ..... went to .. Yes .. went to her .. Visit her there .. to see her grave and when he went and saw .. Shuddered his feet could not .. Memories came as lightning in his memory ... The day of his marriage .. Memories with Hanan .. The face of Hanan .. And finally the death of Hanan .. Even fell on her grave crying crying: Hanan Samehini Hanan !!!
No, O Omar, flowers of flowers do not go not enough .. Enough is enough wounds do not go not travel and today Mtdid tears .. No regret and do not return the end of our salvation .. Salvation .. And the rest of us What remained and the rest of us until the grief complained to us. And the rest of us and today is what serves tears, no remorse and no return to the end of our salvation ... salvation ..
Yes .. True love does not die .. True love remains until the end
I will not want to lose you .... Do not be pleased to lose me
I love you

ùMllù.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66625.38
ETH 3619.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89