Happy Sunday :)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hi Guys,

So you wake up on a Sunday and what is the first thing you do?! Grab your phone half a sleep, opening your eyes, hoping to see the market is up, checking if you see the numbers correctly, letting your brain process the info and then you realise, yes the market is up today and now I am awake.

Today the market is up more strongly then ever. USDT < 1$, BTC up, Altcoins up all at the same time. BTC by more 5%. I start the recognize the old BTC again. The gains of 10 to 20% per day are not far from now. HODL or buy more.

Ripple is like a creepy sniper take all your money when it goes down high risk bank department. It moved up from below 1$ to 1.30$ in just a few days. It went down from 3$ to <1$ also in a few days. The coin is very tricky. I have ripple holdings but honestly I am afraid to buy or sell this coin.

EOS is moving up steady. Steem is moving up steady. Guys all the coins are going to previous crash levels.

Take care and have a nice Sunday!

Sort:  

lol !! the same way I wake up :) . Trading is even making me healthier by letting me wake up in the morning and watch for markets . yup , the market is gaining it's strength , hope it would bounce more.

the shape of my iphone got the shape of my ear, is my pillow is my clock so yes we all do that haha

i sold all my ripple into stellar last month and i don't check ripple anymore.

i'm goin to the beach now, its a sunny day and my princess wants to build a sand castle... so be it hehe

Have a nice day bro.

EOS and Steem will continue to stabilize. I expect Ripple to rise. thanks for the wonderful analysis. You are awesome @abjnathDQmdFrxBBT1R2CaAWR3AhX4mrv68Jdr6bUVCnMv9QPGr1tZ.gifDQmPvziZjvqGVmWF87b7gtwyebBQx7gThMdiDN8BRSVHfsS_1680x8400.png

Happy Sunday to you!

Thank you

happy Sunday. Sunday is really for relaxation. may you happy and relax your all Sundays.

Thanks!

thanks for the wonderful analysis. images.jpegDQmPvziZjvqGVmWF87b7gtwyebBQx7gThMdiDN8BRSVHfsS_1680x8400.png

Your post is resteemed and upvoted good work have a nice day

Thanks!

Happy sunday @abajnath. Hodl btc unnamed.gif

I woke to see SBD on upward level, same with BTC, steem and EOS. You are very correct about all coins going back to initial crash level. How i wish i had enough money, this is obviously the best time to invest. Can't take my eyes of coin market cap each early morning, life of an investor anyways LOL.

I have the same problem with XRP. I am averaged just below $1. It is strange to see that XRP gets quite a lot of hate which I feel mostly from ignorance (the whole centralized vs decentralized argument). Funny thing is you do need some centralization in almost everything even Vitalik mentioned it in a recent interview

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67