Blockfolio and coinmarketcap.com

in #bitcoin6 years ago

The fever is catching me again. I am looking more and more frequent to price development of the coins! And I like what I see every 5 minutes hahaha 😀

Sort:  

bulltrend right now, finished beartrend.. let's hope for the best, and we all will be rich again ahha

Same happens with me

feels like fresh air after looking the market trend in these days

heheheheh..

Yeah I too. Hahaha.

Cryptoworld has nowadays gone crazy.
the same is the case over here, i am just waiting for a big spikes ;)

Absolutely right .. Crypto market is now on fire..

I love what I see every second! And we are not even half way from the top yet. Can you imagine what it would be like with bitcoin at 50k and market cap at 1 trillion? It’s a huge milestone, but it’s nothing compared to what it will be in the next 10 years.

It's a good news for crypto world. Nice.

Market Cap: $383,710,044,567 and rising! Just a few days ago it was 30% less, isn’t is amazing? I have been using Blockfolio for a few months already after trying different once as well. Eventually this is the app I love the most. It’s fast and I like the charts. The only thing that’s missing is Steem/usd price.

this is the crypto trick.

I am very happy for the price of coins.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60986.03
ETH 2921.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.57