Coinmarketcap.comsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hi Guys,

The market is a bit down today. It is a healthy reaction to the past increases. The market is in consolidation mode. Prepare for a steady ascent in the coming days. The market is reflecting a typical Sunday. Just chilling at home, going outside for a walk, no stress or pressure.

Therefore my friends, I wish you a happy Sunday and see you tomorrow!

Sort:  

Keep uploading such a informative posts.
Thanks for sharing us.

thanks

The market will grew up tomorrow
Just Hope for that Best..
Thanks @abajnath for sharing

Your welcome

Ya I thing growing up tomorrow..

See you tomorrow

Great!! You are awesome @abajnaht upvote and resteem

Thanks

soon should open again cme and cboe futures for another month, maybe they will pump again btc like last month!

Thanks for your updates .... keep it up

Excellent work friend. Keep it up.Have a nice day.

Thanks

Always distinguished and at the top, my brother. I hope you will see the publications and I hope you like it

Thanks brother.

Thank you very much.

Your welcome @ashrafashoor

you too kindly visit my post.t hanx

keep it up!

Thank you for your informative post about crypto... Keep sharing , Great work

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57135.10
ETH 2349.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39