After Long Time BTC $8000 - Celebrations!!!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

celebrations btc.jpg

cmc.jpg

I am completely bullish on the price of bitcoin. Are you??????

I predict the price of BTC to be above $25000 by the end of this year.

Predict the your price in the comments below.

Sort:  

Congratulations @aavkc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

I've come to a point where the price doesn't matter anymore because I stopped mining several months ago. This shit is not legal in my country and unknowingly I was involved in mining in my gaming computers for several months. Price would have mattered only if there was a way to convert my holdings to fiat, but unfortunately it is not available in my country. I don't want to make any predictions but I hope for the price to rise up up up.

Well I'd say it would be around 20K

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22