Exp Asset - Investment program - First day

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Steemians

I don’t usually post much on cryptocurrency but I’m going to make an exception.
I’m experimenting on this particular investment called Exp Asset.

• Ceo is Patrick Krupinski - more than 12 years of experience in the forex market Registered capital of 250,000 pounds

• Company has an Audit - issued by law firm

• Trading evidence presented 4 times a week - live

• Bonuses: Vacations, Watch - Breitling, Cars - Infinity - for ownership

• And the most important - there's only 2000 people in so it's only the very beginning

There are also live webinars on how they trade etc. Cloud mining will also be incorporated into the packages soon so for those of you who are interested. The minimum package is from $100 to start using what they have to offer and if you invest $100 you get between 1- 1.5% return per day up to 120 days and you can reinvest the total amount. On top of all this you can get binary points which I still have no idea what it is "yet". I’ll update you on that hopefully soon.

The more people you have signing up under you the more you earn. I have put in $100 into my account today so I’ll let you know how that investment is going as the days go by. Although my bitcoin confirmation towards the sign up is taking forever at this stage. I’ve never done anything like this before. If you’re interested sign up on my link below, If not I would love to hear your opinion on this either way :)

https://expasset.com/userpanel/reg/3787/bottom

Sorry usual photos on this post.

expasset.jpg

Have a fabulous day! :D

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowpond on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond. To be Resteemed to 4k+ followers and upvoted heavier send 0.25SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68154.08
ETH 3274.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66