Exp Asset investment - Day one (English)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Steemians!

I started a YouTube channel on my investment programs. This is my first ever video - my first day and 1% return on expasset.com

Please let me know what you think!

Or join our team https://expasset.com/userpanel/reg/3787/bottom

Hope you have a fabulous day!

Sort:  

I watched a bit, you sounded great! I don't have a clue about crypto currency and bitcoin to be honest. I'm on steemit to blog and make money - how that works?? I get bumble bees in my head when it comes to that stuff so I depend on my husband.

Just wanted to stop by and upvote and encourage you with this.

Haha yeah it does take awhile to get used to the idea of it but don't worry, you don't actually need to understand it. The investment behind each individual cryptocurrency and tokens are all projects and some of them will incorporate ideas to pay via card or smart phone. So eventually at some point in the future you'll be using it without all the technical stuff behind it.

What I'm doing is another form of investing in those projects but in a group I guess and like any investment it is risky. They also teach you how trade professionally. Alot to learn as I'm also new to cryptocurrency. It's a crazy technology but exciting to be apart of it.

Also thank you for watching my video!

Thanks for the explanation....would you be surprised if my eyes went crossed as I tried to understand? lol....true story. I am from a different generation and for some reason this is hard for my brain. But that's okay, I have other talents.

Good luck with your video productions.

Hahaha! Nah I'm too surprised, I understand it's not everyone either. But I do believe that it is and will be the future. This platform is based on cryptocurrency too so it's already starting to evolve into society.

We are all have talents and our interests in life and that's all that matters in the end :) thank you!!!

Congratulations @aaront028! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94