Earning money with EXP Asset - Earn 1% daily ROI for up to 120 business days with bonuses!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemians!

I started EXP Asset about almost a week ago. I received $4 return so far and I invested another $100 this morning. My experience with his company is rewarding so far and I believe it is going be big! So get in quick, sign up and tell more people about it. It's totally worth it. The more you invest the more you get in return and you can reinvest as well.

You can also get into the matrix which also gives you mining power and the earlier you get on the more bonuses you will receive and you don't even need direct referral. There are 3 permanent matrix and three 18 months packages and after the expiration date you will need to repurchase.

Once you purchase M250 you will receive 12.5MH/s of mining power. M500 - 25MH/s of mining power and M1000 - 50MH/s of mining power. Once you purchase over M75 you will also get more products such as inside bar, auto stop loss, syngaly and practical webinars but I wont go into too much details with those.

matrix.png

matrix tree m25.png

You receive 5% bonus if anyone buys matrix even if they're not a direct user who joined under you. It can be from your sponsors spill over referrals.

These are the top side of my referral tree. As you can see people have signed up under me and it actually keeps going, however they are actually spill overs from my sponsor. I crossed out the email address for privacy purposes. The green indicates the user has paid and activated their account with minimum of $100. There are many different products to purchase as well.
Referral tree.png

These are the bottom side of my referral tree. There are no users who signed up on my bottom side. If I have more signing up on this side and have at least one activated user on both sides then I will receive 10% bonus profit from the total payment of the weakest side.
Bottom side .png

This company teaches you how to trade, it provides educational materials and webinars with the bonus of getting your money back from the company profit in 120 working days. You will see your 1% go into your profit wallet every day Monday - Friday and every week on Friday it will transfer over to your wallet.
Dashboard.png

I post videos of my progress every day this is my latest one

This is an amazing opportunity and there are only 3000 members so far! If you're interested get in quick and join our team on the link below! It's free to join but its a minimum of $100 to utilize its full potential .
https://expasset.com/userpanel/reg/3787/bottom

Have a fabulous day! :)

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

@reported has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

wow cool! l hope it will go up more and more!

I really hope so too! You can join too :) it's free to join.

oh cool! l will look in to it tonight!

Yes yes check it out on my link! If you have any questions my email is on there. It can be very confusing at first but it makes sense!

Where are you buddy! miss talking to ya!

Hey! Ya missed me? Hehe... Yeah sorry I've been so busy the last couple of weeks and then just been so lazy to post anything. Now I'm back! How are ya my dear friend? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94