BTC revolution

in #bitcoin6 years ago

"It is well enough that people of the nation do not understand our banking and monetary system, for if they did, I believe there would be a revolution before tomorrow morning."
Henry Ford

This quote has never been more relevant and poignant than now. With the Bitcoin phenomenon, the revolution is here and playing out right now. It excites me that more and more sheeple are waking up to the harsh reality of the economic malaise we find ourselves in. We are collectively voting with our money and it is pouring into the vaults of the crypto world. We are finally claiming back our financial independence and become our own bank, each single one of us.
Never before in history of money will we get a chance to get out of slavery. Cryptocurrency is a vehicle that will get us to our goal of financial autonomy. Let's get into out lamboughini and ferarri and ride this wave !

Sort:  

Hey@aaronlim! I like the movement. I was optimistic about crypto taking over fiat but the way the UK government is oppose to our financial freedom, I fear there may be a centralised crypto that we will all be subjected to at some point.. : (

However when the market picks up again I think I'll get a mercedes benz, a yacht and maybe book a world cruise with my crypto!..haa!ha!haa! Or, maybe fly with you with Cathay Pacific! Thank you for following. Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67