Discussing Cryptocoins at World of Trading, Frankfurt

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

On Saturday I was invited to take part in a panel discussion on Cryptocurrencies at World of Trading, Germany's biggest event for traders.  This discussion was the last thing to happen on the main stage, and it was very well visited. 

Discussing cryptotrading with Manfred Schwendemann, Daniel Droste and Gregor Bauer (from left to right)

A few professional traders were already involved in crypto trading, but for the most part of the audience this was a new subject. Although I am not a trader myself, I hope I could contribute with some useful information.

With Anna Hillenmeyer from Finanzbuchverlag Munich, which publishes my books

A partner company of my publishing house organised the event, so they had the best booth there. Everybody who entered the trade fair had to pass it, and my books were on prominent display.

They even put up this poster to promote my new book. And they told me they sold all copies they brought with them. It looks like cryptocoins are really entering the mainstream now.

Sort:  

You looks like a young man! I wish your success.

Wow after many days welcome sir. Small follower @amitraj

Looking smart in bitcoin T-shirt love u....

A discussion of many beautiful and important

Thank you very much

I know a lot of thing from your post, this is cryptocurrencies trading discussion post. thanks for sharing this

Very cool

Discussing Cryptocoins at World of Trading. what is the result of the discussion

JANVANHOESS

LOL - panel discussion never lead to any results. But I think people enjoyed it.

this incredible - and anna is beautiful :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62767.81
ETH 2942.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55