You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: EVERYTHING IS CRASHING AGAIN. All coin values are going down the drain. Or are they?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I know the time I start buying up this monster .....it's gonna crash like hell.....so. @intelliguy ...don't force me to buy one of these else world is gonna curse you the next moment... 😊😊😊😊

Sort:  

I know your joking. But listen. If you bought in at $4,000/BTC and sold at $15,000/BTC considering it was only 3 months ago of holding... there is no need to curse me.

I warned all of you this 3 months ago, and very few paid attention to my post.

Here's a new secret. By this time, spring 2018, you may see Bitcoin go to $25,000. It's going to ramp up again, just like it always has.... at least this time you will see it coming.

Haha your comment made me LOL @aaqib11b 😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59774.28
ETH 2422.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44