Did My Second Trade

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Coinbase - Google Chrome 9_2_2017 4_14_20 PM.png

I just did my second trade of trading my SBD to bitcoin. I wanted to do a follow up test to be sure the method I use ( block trades to coinbase) works. I am really starting to get series with blogging.

Also since I am bringing the Telltale series back to my channel. I will need money to buy the episodes.

Anyways, happy Steeming, blogging? eh, I don't know what to call it.

Anyways leave an upvote and follow me if you like my blog posts

Sort:  

i am still learning from sbd to usd. help please.

I can barley understand it myself, sorry.

I'd recommend sending your SBD to Coinbase as LiteCoin or Ethereum for lower fees (:

i just got the steem app myself

I wouldn't recommend using the app "esteem". I think it takes some of your rewards to fund the app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64573.45
ETH 3441.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51