Get Free Bitcoin With Dollar From Paid Survey

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is I posting For Beginner Only, Not For Senior.

Much way to get free bitcoin but now I will wrote about one of way, It is participate on survey. Many websites offer survey services, but now I will explain about the survey in http://id.viewfruit.com/ or https://ca.toluna.com. viewfruit or toluna will pay for your involvement in the survey with the dollar to your paypal. with paypal you can buy bitcoin in much website, you can search by google.

How To Participate on paid survey on Viewfruit and Toluna
1). You Must Sign-up.

Screenshot (8).png

Screenshot (9).png

2). Dowload app from your smartphoe to get 100 poin free

Screenshot (7).png

3). Verified from your email, you will a code from you fill, and then your Id Toluna or Viewfruit can use, choice one of survey or all survey when you want participate and you will get point

4). After you participate on survey you will chek your point and get your paid

Screenshot (12).png

To get your money you must have paypal account. for example this is my paypal id account

Screenshot (13).png

Good luck, hope you succeed

dont forget to upvote me @aafadjar or follow me @aafadjar
how about you @markop @akkadia and my other friend

Sort:  

Good post my friend @aafadjar. Just today I published a post about bitcoin and a possible scalability solution with lightning network. Here is the link if you would like to read it: https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@emmanuel250998/lightning-network-a-scalability-solution-for-bitcoin-part-i

thanks for reading my post my friend @emmanuel250998..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60646.47
ETH 3379.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51