You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Make Money while you make art...Learn what this Crypto Grandma is learning and doing...

in #bitcoin7 years ago

You have made a very interesting point for me. My country is a traditional producer of silver and mines are still producing, we have started producing gold, but is all going away nothing is staying for local trade. Silver is still around, quite a morsel of food for thought. Also trying to move on with art as well. Thanks for this, you have helped my perspective and future plans.

Sort:  

So glad this article helped in some way. I have lived through financial losses in my life and I intend to have a prosperous future - all with the help of Bitcoin and Silver. Together a pretty amazing team going into the future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45