Who is selling at $6502 right when BTC rocketship is 🚀 taking off?? That is weird, O.K. their loss - here we go again!

in #bitcoin-sellers6 years ago (edited)

Panic Bitcoin Bottom sellers, when are they ever gunna learn??

6BA8860A-BA6F-421A-BC6F-2D1C216764F9.jpeg
That looks like a very bullish doji hammer spike to me. I’m looking forward to more upside fireworks soon!

The truth is it is not funny, these guys are loosing their shirts shorting and buying on margin. It is sad because the only reason anyone would sell down there is if they have too. I almost feel bad taking their Bitcoins, but somebody has to. So everybody stop using leverage and just save up slowly, it is way more worth it in the long run.

I predict we are about to see the mega spike on Bitcoin, same perpirtion as the spike on XRP! This is going to get crazy, I can’t wait to land on the Bitcoin Moon!

So... Today I just picked up a little more Bitcoin with my daily USDT interest from PalChain- PALT! I love accumulating Satashis, keep them coming my way!

Follow @coininstant for more!

Sort:  

finally after a long time we are seeing some great bullish moves :D

Great Analysis dear . keep it up..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01