Which Bitcoin Wallet I am using and Why - India

in #bitcoin-india7 years ago

bitcoin-india.jpg

As I am just new to crypto currency world and looking for the options to buy Bitcoin from India.

There are very few websites and applications from India which will help to buy Bitcoin.

I tried different applications like unocoin, lose, zebpay, coinsecure etc..,

The prices to buy and sell vary for each application. The prices of Bitcoin are higher in these apps when compared to international price. Generally, it will be around 10 to 15 thousands higher. Sometimes it will be even 20 thousand higher.

I decided to go with unocoin because they have awesome feature i.e, SIP (Systematic Investment Plan) model to buy bitcoin. I set daily 100rs daily to buy bitcoin. This way I can average rupee value to buy bitcoin. The crypto currency is highly volatile. If you don't go with SIP model, your emotions will be involved to buy and sell bitcoin. You will end up in stress and lose money.

Here is the My unocoin Referral Code: U295052. Use this code when you signup for unocoin. You will receive 10rs paytm cash once verification is done.

Here is the link to website to register: https://www.unocoin.com/

Please comment which bitcoin wallet your using and why ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67315.02
ETH 3517.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09