Bitcoin Wallet Hacked

in #bitcoin-hacked8 years ago

Hello Bitcoin Lovers,

I am appealing for help and advice to recover my stolen Bitcoins, please. I had a Ripple Trade wallet on the Ripple network which was hacked after I migrated to Gatehub a few months ago. It is indeed extremely sad and heartbreaking! After all the hard work and trust in the exchange, my account was hacked.

I have been in contact with Ripple Company, Gatehub and also Bitstamp. However, none were able to help me recover my coins. I was also advised to contact the FBI, which I subsequently did. I have been searching for experts in the field who may be able to help me trace and recover my coins through the Blockchain, but thus far I have been unsuccessful.

If there is a good Samaritan who may be able to assist, I would really appreciate it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61