Sort:  

not a bad strategy... but do you mean sell the bitcoin, bitcoin cash, or both?

BCC . I take the gamble with holding 50% for the bumb back after the masses are done dumping.

not a bad strategy, I might do the same... haven't seriously thought about what I'll do with my BCC yet. Can't go wrong with selling 50% and hedging your bets either way.

Read about posobilites and strategies fpr tomorow here https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptogirl1/four-bitcoin-strategies-for-1st-august-explained

One of them is hedge :-)

Thanks for sharing that! Interesting read.. I think I'll definitely sell some of my BCC as well, although it probably won't be as much as 50% ..not sure,maybe 20 or 30%. Fingers crossed for both of us! Oh and following you now by the way :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66209.23
ETH 3496.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16