I am waiting for Bit Coin at $6000

in #bitcoi6 years ago (edited)

I am waiting for Bit Coin at $6000

Today's price is at $8602 as you can see from below

More sellers in the market place this trend I believe will continue at the next few months.

I look at Bit Coin price as the gate way to the what the Crypto market is doing. At the minute the BitCoin price is selling off over the past few months. Driving the price lower. I expect the selling pressure to continue in this market the last bottom was at $6500, when the buyers took over and pushed the price higher. I expect that level will be tested again in a few weeks or months.

This would be a great price to be buying at Bit Coin if it gets there but i think it will be a few months of continuous selling before it hits that.

The lack of new money and squeeze from the media and the ads companies means I believe the Bit Coin floor will be tests in the next few weeks going to a level of possible $6000.

I will wait For The Price To Come To Me

No point in buying now if its likely to go lower I will wait and see what happens and hopefully get a cheap price in $6000 range

Let Me know your thoughts and follow and comment Thanks

Sort:  

I don't think it will ever go that low again but I could be wrong.

Hello friend @newmarket65 how are you ?. So the price of bitcoin is still somewhat low, but I'm sure just like you, that at any time in a few days or weeks bitcoin will raise its value a lot and it will be where many people are waiting, in your case you expect it to rise to be able buy, but calm have faith that at any time it will rise. The bitcoin is a very valuable and high currency, which should be in good value, has had its ups and downs but I know that good days will come for it. It is somewhat similar to what happens with the steem, at the moment it is low, but I am sure that in the course of the following days, the currency will begin to rise and reach a good value as it was in the months of December, January and February.

good thanks and how are you ? yeah bit coin can take off at any minute for sure like a rocket but i think this is strong down trend at the minute

you want to buy bitcoin after it's 6k+ right?😁

Buy 6000 dollars would leave you a good profit, that's good I understand that the bitcoin came to be worth 12000 dollars so it would be a good investment

Your patience in waiting will surely be fruitful @newmarket65. the name of the price is definitely up and down, then be patient it is very nice, thank you for sharing.

Thanks for sharing crypto currency update, I like it. I appreciate your every Post......

Great crypto currency update news
I like it this crypto, I appreciate your every Post...

Amazing picture and it's matching exactly with the title and i am not an Bitcoin fan but i know that currently Bitcoin have the Dominance on the Cryptocurrency market and the prices of Bitcoin will affect Altcoins, so i am really hoping and wishing that the prices will rise and once again we will move towards uptrend. Thanks for sharing and wishing you an great day. Stay blessed. 🙂

Thanks for sharing cryptocurrency update providing news.
I appreciate your post.
I love Bitcoin.

Great information.
Thanks for sharing this information.
I like this Post.
Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25