BitClub Iceland Oct 30th 2017

in #bitclub6 years ago

Hi
Wifey and me are off to view the facility that Bitclub operates out of Reykjavik Iceland next Monday, flying from Gatwick direct and using AirBnB for accommodation. Have also booked a basic car to get around from Budget at the airport. Initially I searched flights using Google via UK based servers, then did same search whilst connected to Iceland VPN----bugger me! £80 cheaper flight via VPN and £40 per day car hire reduction. Why do companies feel they can screw you by location?

Anyhow our reason for travel for only 2 days is quite simple, I have bought into Bitclub but for the life of me cannot fathom the income setup, yeah they publish blurb on the site but how this actually impacts me is not explained, they do not answer email support tickets and I am concerned that I may have been conned into buying junk!!
Listening to Joby Weeks you'd be hard pressed not to believe all is well in the world of mining and not to be involved was suicide, so here I am, Joe average (literally Joe and average), but now finding myself dropping all else to jet off for a mini-mini-break in Iceland just to satisfy my uncertainty over Bitclub, when an email response to my support ticket would have been £500 less expense for me. Anyhow they have promised some lunch, hopefully they will pick up the taCapture.JPGb!
I'll let you know what happens and whether my concerns are realised or pacified.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70351.33
ETH 3563.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.72