You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @haejin, still a little bitch

I can' believe how this fuckface can sleep at night. And comes here smiling knowing he made many people lose their money. The guy is a scammer no doubt.

This is one of his posts from around new year:

In this morning's update, I had shown the below forecast and projection. I had just in time discerned the a,b,c,d,e pattern and realized that price explosion was imminent.
Currently, the price chart below shows a near precision hit of Wave 1. I believe Bitcoin (BTC) is about now sick and tired of correcting and being held back by the sellers. Enough has been had of this correction and a B-Line towards $23k is likely to be the next move!!!

He talked about orgasmic lunges and posting coins at the "end of their correction" that will explode in prices at this instance. All his arrows pointing to the stars. Saying the people that are talking about bearish market are fools. I listened to him because he was so popular that I thought he must be for real.

Thanks to this scammer i lost 60% of my invested money and will be happy if one day i break even. While hes collecting his steemit checks.

Dear god how stupid I was to believe it. Hope somehow I can warn others to not make the same mistake. His TA prediction is like blind man throwing darts for fuck sake. He deserves to go to prison deceiving 20.000 people every day.

Sort:  

I think this almost deserves a post of its own, maybe my followers will give you a few upvotes..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64403.69
ETH 3463.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50