Bitch, bitch

in #bitch9 months ago

Bitch, bitch, shut up already. I can't stand your screams anymore; you're disgusting. Always attacking, always bothering. Look at yourself in the mirror, the face of a viper you have, full of poison. You're like a snake trying to ruin me.

You're so ruined that you can't be who you were. I didn't know a monster, and that's what you are. I know I'm injured, but even so, I'll leave, even if it's with nothing in my hands and my wallet. I'd rather be lying in a park in the cold than endure your bitterness and horrible humor.

Stay alone, talk to the wall or the mirror. That way, you'll see how ugly you are when you speak. It seems like you have no turning back; your life is totally lost. Before killing yourself, I'm leaving. In fact, I don't know why I waste time talking to you, as it won't change anything.

I took my things and left, and we never saw each other again. What happened to the two of us? We killed each other; we didn't want to live like that anymore.
pexels-alex-green-5699780.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64258.81
ETH 2772.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65