ICO Bitcar? What Do You Think About Bitcar tokens? be careful!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcar6 years ago (edited)

nothanks.jpg
Yet another ICO hits the markets this month.

Has anyone heard anything about this ICO? As far as I can workout its a platform for investing in supercars and you get to own part of a super car and are able to view and show your new digital supercar off to people from there website? Bitcar Claim to invest your funds into supercars and as the value grows your investment will.

It looks like a steady investment but I think you would be better investing in steem and a few other cryptos rather than this, I have no interest myself in investing in cars when the crypto market is so hot right now. Also I have seen a few known pump and dump con artists pushing this ico pretty hard. I won't be investing in this and IMO you would be better off investing in much better ideas than this.

Do some good research and really think about what you invest in, Cars can be a good investment but dont grow like cryptos are today, It could be over ten years to double your investment in the car markets if every sale goes to plan.

This to me seems like a pretty weak ico and I wanted to know if anyone else feels the same as I do about this?
Happy trading and keep safe, Be sure to let me know what you think?

https://bitcar.io/

There offical white paper
https://bitcar.io/data/Bitcar%20Whitepaper.pdf

steemoooo.jpeg

Comment and keep connected.

Sort:  

It looks far to dodgy for my liking. I'm pretty certain a Youtube pre-roll ad I saw the other day was for this same Bitcar thing.

Way better off hodling steem or btc :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 59084.94
ETH 3240.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32