You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is bitcoin a bubble and is gold about to crash

in #bitc7 years ago

In terms of Bitcoin, it has risen so much I personally think if one hasn't gotten in, then look somewhere else. There will be other opportunities in other investments. I personally think those money creation stories are just that stories, gold isn't just monetary in my opinion, its also a reflection on the confidence in the US economy. Money creation occurred in the 90's meanwhile gold was in a viscous bear market. I believe over time gold can catch up like it did the next decade, but inevitable doesn't mean imminent. I think over the next 10 years Silver will break $100, just not this year or next. Thanks for your comments. Thanks for showing me the debt clock.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58169.95
ETH 3145.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38