About bitbillion.com

in #bitbillion7 years ago

I just can't help my self, I feel robed by bitbillion, now called Wafel I had been with then from the time they started,the guy that run the platform david, has taking money, and told us we can buy accounts and get rich rich, rich, I can kick my self now, put it this way, they labeled the bitbillion accounts as follows fonder and cofounder ac and the third was a standard afilliate account which was free, I had links banner ,and their asset you guest, that's right their shopping basket, oh yes one had been a bitcoin basket PayPal shopping basket, you know wear I am going with this, they took my money, when I could of bought plenty steen, I was so dedicated it was a shame, all I can say ponzi ponzi ponzi, 😠 I still have the bitbillion accounts with an s yes ,well I still have to sort of stick with them hoping, I get my money back, and they prove me wrong, look my seem friends, help me out hear, let me go to my link, and get you guys , to sign up as affiliates and take a look, I can be wrong , I could just not be seeing the bigger picture, we will see if it's ponzi or not. And that's just one online biz stating I will make big money if I spend, which in this case I spent, $59.00 on a number of times with bitbillion better known as Wafel now, let me get my link, and help me be convinced they are ligit please, and if a ponzi, we spread the news far and wide, so they don't be victimised like me,cheer steem,I getting this one off my chest, let's do it, part two, I going to get my link, please check it out for me,😎😎😎so we can have a peace of mined, knowing you don't end up in the same trap, thanks one and all, free wallet free crypto for those in need, God give thanks to crypto currancy, the people's crypto, thanks again, let get my link, I'll be back 😘😘😘

Sort:  

Look this is my link, which should be a founders account and I should will be able to sell it for thousands, work that out, now the platform has change,new domain name called waffal , link in to my founders account and check it out, i just need an critical analysis on the scene https://bitbillions.com/?aff=9216
That well direct you to waffal site now. Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64689.90
ETH 3450.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50