Still Building Up My Bitbean Wallet

in #bitbean7 years ago

image

I'm feeling very good today in regards to my proof of stake coins. This one is Bitbean and I use a site to get me more Bitbean without me having to spend extra money. As you can see, this is about 2.52 USD worth of Bitbean that I will be transferring to my wallet. I have 500 that will be withdrawing probably by Tuesday and then I will withdraw the rest.

I haven't been able to stake since the past few days, but I should be any day now. This is going to be helpful so I can stake faster. I'm hoping to build this up and stake at least once a day. I will be posting once I do stake my next 1,000 Bitbeans as well.

Sort:  

which site do you use?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63490.29
ETH 2598.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78