Finally Another Bitbean Sprout

in #bitbean7 years ago

imagebold

I finally got another Bitbean sprout. It took almost 20 days to get it, but I'm very glad that I got it. Every sprout is worth 1,000 Bitbean. Now I will wait until that one matures and then it adds to the stake weight. I still have almost 2,000 more Bitbean that I'm going to be transferring.

I'm trying as fast as I can to reach 100,000 Bitbean and then I should start getting somewhat decent results. I can't wait to be staking more often, but I know I need to build up my wallet. Hopefully within a month I should have a decent amount.

Sort:  

I feel myself too stupid, because i sold 378.000 bitb at 8 Satoshi a year ago :(

Bitbean are great.

Have an upvote!
Every little bit could get traded in for bitbean. ;)

Oke guys,
I downloaded the wallet a few days ago,but its still out of sync.
How do I solve this?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47