Bitbean Price At 0.002684 USD

in #bitbean7 years ago

image

Bitbean has dropped to 0.002684 USD. This is good for me right now because I'm trying to buy more soon. I'm actually using a site to get me more Bitbean and it's going pretty well. You can see that I recently got 393.4 Bitbean today and I will be getting about 500 Bitbean in the next few days.

This coin has been doing pretty good for me and I've been able to get a decent amount now. I'm still trying to get as much as I can, but it will take time. I am hoping to sprout in the next few days and that will help me get a bit more Bitbeans. We will see what happens in the next few days and weeks.

Sort:  

I will consider buying bitbean too.

I like hearing about new crypto currency's in finding out what's hot. But what is this crypto currency backed by or what is its use? Have you been able to purchase anything with it?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61153.73
ETH 3403.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51