Almost 600 Bitbean Earned

in #bitbean7 years ago

So now I have almost 600 bitbean by watching videos. I'm making this cryptocurrency whenever the ads play in between the videos. This is a very good site for me because it helps me get cryptocurrency. There's many different options to choose from regarding cryptocurrency.

They have bitcoin, steem, bitbean, peercoin, just to name a few. I think they have almost 100 different cryptocurrencies that you can choose from. I'm going to be getting bitbean in order help my sprouting chances.

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this

You're welcome:-)

I got a few BitBEan when they first came available, but they are "pre-mined" and I am considering unloading them. You like Bitbean? Why?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63062.73
ETH 2687.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54