1000 BITBAY DONATION & WALLET ISSUES! WHAT IT MEANS TO BE A CREATOR & HOW IT FEELS TO BE APPRECIATEDsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitbay7 years ago

👍Thank You For Watching!

Sort:  

My man @iamenglishtv How do I get Burstcoin started? I downloaded the blockchain, made the plots, got the mining pool. But I get errors.

I haven't made it that far yet, best bet is to head over to burstnation and look up your issues, thats what i have done.

Good lookin out, I actually have mine up and running now. My spare 500gb external HD is running .

Totally agree, content creators should get paid what were worth... brb gonna finish watching your video haha

bitpay trail

"let's do it big"

@iamenglishtv Wishing you success in your efforts! 👍

You are on your way to easy street bro. keep up the good work fam. Do it for the Tone #TexasStandUp hahaha

Thanks brother!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 65137.70
ETH 3198.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87