Bitconnect's Interest Rates Explained [VIDEO]

in #bit7 years ago

Day82Bitconnect.png

Hi to all, this is Coin Girl and in today’s video I want to talk about BItconnect.
It looks like the daily interest rates have been quite low this week, only on Tuesday it exceeded 1%.

In true honesty, I can’t complain about them as there is an existing daily profit, however I am wondering why this is happening?

Could they be preparing to disappear? I hope not. Have a look on my video and find out more about Bitconnect's daily interest rates.

Sort:  

Full disclosure. I have not watched the video. However i am intimately aware of bitconnect and its rates ect.

So firstly the moment you loaned anything you lost money. The system only works if bitcoin price goes upwards. which means Hodling that bitcoin if way more valuable.

for instance my $100 loan cost at the time 0.1 btc. ive made $190 in about 5 months.

@ todays prices that 0.1 btc is worth around $800.

Its just a system to part people from their bitcoins and a tool for referral junkies.

DO NOT REINVEST! pull what you can whilst you can. and get out before it falls.

Of course you are welcome to ignore me. but all the historical data is available via coin market cap and bitconnect for you to work out the math.

Also friendly warning. Bitconnect isnt liked around these parts and i should down vote this post but i will leave that for a whale if they find it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64742.19
ETH 3169.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55