The most dangerous event the world! ( Updated and Renamed Maloney's Error)

in #bit-coin6 years ago (edited)

Mike Maloney explores the events and evidence leading up to what he believes will be the most dangerous event the world will see in the coming years -- the potential for governments to enforce their own centralized digital currencies.


What follows is two statements and part of the people's conversation that was posted on the page and my interaction in the group. ( These comments were deemed to be spam because it does not agree with mike's comment and because there is no way to rebut them.)
statements:
Ven1.png
ven2.png!
User post:
ven4.pngven5.png!)

  • 1st comment link http://yourl.geneticmemory.org/maxim or check the maxim post on my steemit blog page

  • I went back to the page as is my custom to see if my statement were censor and they were so I posted this
    val6.png
    My 1st comments were not posted, why I didn't use any bad words and stayed on topic.
    They only post what they like. Just like the Major media! The link to the page is at the top if you care to see for yourself.

    GeneticMemory stated reason for being:
    Geneticmemory is a private non-profit site to dispense information and to heap disrespect on those who so desperately deserve it!

    Coin Marketplace

    STEEM 0.31
    TRX 0.11
    JST 0.033
    BTC 64275.02
    ETH 3139.81
    USDT 1.00
    SBD 4.14