You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Increase the Bitshares Price Risk Free

in #bisthares7 years ago (edited)

I found a bit hard to go trade in bitshare. Is there is a huge volume in bitshare? Than bittrex for exemple? @tonypeacock thank your for your help

Resteemed upvoted! And a big thanks in advance.

Still a bug thanks for your tutorial, it's motivate me, i watching now with the eyes wide open OO

Sort:  

More and more is happening on the DEX. Not as big as Centralized exchanges yet! Also there is no front running and its interest free :)

Thanks for the support

All I want is 50+ million dollar volume per day and a bunch of coins that I love and believe in. I'm getting a hang of the UI/UX. Get more coins and get more volume and I'm going to be all in.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61029.99
ETH 3375.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48