You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.04.02-2018.04.08)

in #bisteemit6 years ago

Nice to make your top 200 list! Sure that lists like this will only become harder to make as time goes along so I'll enjoy it for now. Thanks for for sharing and pulling together all the information.

Sort:  

Congratulations! 8)
You are absolutely right! There was a time when I was doing a TOP 200 Effective curators on whole Steemit for a month. Then it started to take a long time and I started to publich a weekly TOPs. In January my server started to make such a weekly report in more then 7 days. I had to stop doing them for a few weeks until the number of active authors has decreased. 8))

Not to spam your post, but you might like the contest I'm running. Take a look if you get a minute. It's a curation contest to help pay it forward and reward lower reputation score (newer) bloggers for producing good content.

Thanks for the invitation. I consider this an excellent initiative. But due to personal circumstances, I will not be able to participate in it.

No problem. If down the road things change come and join us as the plan is to keep this going. Not doing any paid promotion for the contest, so if you are able to help with a vote or resteem that is always appreciated.

Yeah, I voted for it 8)

Thank you very much for the support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65