You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Curation League Week 7 - Consistent performers

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Once again my numbers are all sorts of wonky. Hahaha

In this week I delegated away 500 SP and then later in the week I leased a delegation from blocktrades for 1223 SP. So my available SP has been all over the map.

Next week should prove interesting though, as I have no intention to change SP much, and we will have a full week of relatively the same SP plus selling my vote on Minnowbooster to see what kind of return that is giving me.

Thanks for continuing the project! It's always an interesting read!

Sort:  

Hi Mike

Cheers for the information about your delegation and leasing, the numbers look 'ok' for you, which is why this information is useful.

I'll be doing a bit more on curation this week If i have time. Cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65