You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Your Word in Steemit? - Business Intelligence Steemit

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Thanks for your post! It's very informative and answered my question: "Which kinds of topics earn more?" in great detail. As a member of the community, I think it's a good approach to identify a few topics I'm passionate about, and stick with a couple or a few ones that are liked by many (indicated by number of votes and the amount of payount). I'm currently in the experimental stage, trying to write about a large variety of topics and whichever ones become successful, I'll follow through. This article promped me to change course and analyze some data along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56768.45
ETH 2391.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28