You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: An interview with top minnow curator @dontstopmenow

I remember reading a few Steem posts on the ins-and-outs of curation rewards .. honestly, the timing when getting upvotes seems to be quite complex ... but if I come across something I enjoy reading, I usually will upvote anywhere from 75 to 100%. I also don't hesitate to down-vote crap content (lately, there's a bit less of the spammy comments and such, which is good - glad the Steem Cleaners are out and about).

Sort:  

Hey man

Thanks for the reply. I've just checked your stats according to my article and am sorry to say you are pretty low with 0.01441 - 10 x lower than the league average.

Your voting power is good, and I do see about a 10% increase in bought Steem Power this past week, but this is still very low.

Hope you can pick up a few tips for this week! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93