You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.09.24-2018.09.30)

in #bisteemit6 years ago

Hey, @boddhisattva.

I'm afraid I haven't been feeling very effective in any way over the last several weeks, let alone in curation, so I'm pleasantly surprised to find myself rather consistently showing up on your list. I don't seem to fluctuate much but I do think this current ranking of 165 is an improvement over what I've done before.

So, thanks for doing this. I like to know I'm making a small difference in something here. :)

Sort:  

You are welcome! 8)
Glad you like it and hope that other people will see who make Steemit great 8)

I really hope more people come to look at what they're doing. It's hard to tell if they are not if they're commenting on the post. They really should be happy about what they're doing.

I find it worthwhile, anyway, and I hope you will be able to continue it for a long time to come. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61