You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Curation League - Week 6 - Can't stop, Won't stop, @dontstopmenow!

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Super nice, I moved up in curation effectiveness considerably, still not really in your table, but my results in effectiveness is about 60% higher than the previous week.

Sort:  

Good work @edje

I'm glad you are noticing an improvement, which is the main reason why I am keeping as many people on the original list as possible.

Cheers

Asher

Maybe it is just luck, since I didn't change my behaviour :)
Thanks for including me still.

You're supposed to say, 'thanks to your information in previous posts...'

haha :)

We'll see next week!

hahahaha, that too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43