You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curation: How are you doing? - Part 2

in #bisteemit7 years ago

hahahahaha, I'm doing pretty bad with curation as mentioned to you earlier in a comment. WOW, 3 times worse then you do :) But still not at the bottom of this list though.

Sort:  

ha ha!

Well don't worry, always room for improvement!

Your vote is 'early' today - I would go for 23/24 minutes - i'm going to try minnowbooster at 25/26 minutes so you'll get some better curation this way if you remove and add in 3/4 minutes! :D

I am so random and vote whenever I feel like if I pause my steemvoter and have no idea what you 2 are talking about Hahha....
I guess I’m not doing that well in rewards

Just a little below average but not terrible!

I'm not so much focussing on curation rewards since they are very tiny compared to my post/comment reward (which are also pretty tiny but whatever :)). Coming week I may have a bit more time to analyses my favourite authors and I may setup some auto voting for them. I therefore looking forward to have me included in your analyses and your next posts.

Cheers @edje, I understand. The effort/reward ratio for many users makes it nothing to worry about - I do enjoy gathering the data though :)

Well done !!!
I really enjoyed your article and got inspired to inform myself much more about this topic but it sounds to complicated for me.... I am one of those spontaneous voters and got a bit lazy in recent weeks because it takes so much time to reply on my article’s comments.

The price of being popular eh! :D

The basics are to vote, with a good strength (50%+ power) on low valued posts (before the big guys arrive) at around 24-30 minutes. Large payout posts usually give you less than a gem you spotted early that say, went from .3$ to 15$.

Thank you! :D

It is indeed super you gather this type of data, I may reserve some time to see if I can at least double my results. Would be nice to see!

Need to check how I do

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58098.46
ETH 3134.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38