You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit: Curation League Week 7 - Consistent performers

in #bisteemit7 years ago

Hi @abh12345, I finally had a chance to really read over this and study the charts a little. I'm not sure if I'm completely getting the data input and how it works with delegated SP but I do understand why the final number is important. Thus I would also like to be included so that I can get an idea of where I currently stand. I vote mostly for who I want to when I want to, but I do use the AutoSteem service also to insure that I get upvotes in on those who support me. I'm trying my best to make a little SP without making that my top priority. I have always been a team player and I like to belong to a tribe 😀so I tend to be more about relationships. But we can still do that and at the same time work on, and reach some of our financial goals here on Steemit.

Sort:  

Hey

Yes this blog is purely about financial rewards for curation, I will have other charts on 'good' curation which is not aiming for money soon.

Thanks for your interest, I'll hopefully remember to add you next week!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 65619.31
ETH 2950.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73