You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.06.25-2018.07.01)

in #bisteemit6 years ago (edited)

Thx for doing this @boddhisattva! Following ya now so I can pay attention to this kinda stuff. This will make me look at these people here as well a bit.

Great job by showing this. Makes me feel like I’m doing something right here.

Crazy that I’m on here! I’ll keep doing this. I just hope someone influential starts looking in in my direction at some point!!!! Feel like I have some great ideas for here and would love to garner some support for it!

Lol

Sort:  

I'm very glad that you liked post and statistics so much!
It's nice to hear that they can motivate to create something useful for Steemit.

I wish you luck in realizing your idea! 8)))

Yeah I just think seeing your name in an area like that...means I’m doing something right. Ya know??? Hope to be on more lists like that as time goes on.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57062.81
ETH 3068.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43