You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TOP 200 effective Steemit сurators that encourage discussion for the last week (2018.04.02-2018.04.08)

in #bisteemit6 years ago (edited)

Woot! Awesome to see I made the list again and actually went up a bit this time. 133 now! Illuminati numbers! Lol. Thanks again for sharing this useful information with us! Was cool to learn that.

Sort:  

keep working at it man top 100 soon enough! :D

If I don't go blind first. Heh. ._.
Though.. Who knows! Maybe it will happen.. I'm just trying to keep up with the IFC, was never aiming for this.. I guess we'll see where trying to keep up with the IFC takes me, but right now.. I feel like I'm already at my limit. Not sure how much more I can humanly do in addition to what I'm doing, lol.

No yeah I can see by how active you are and how well you respond to everyone in the community! I seriously don't know how you do it man.

I dunno how I do it either. I really believe in this project I guess and I want to see it grow into something really big and amazing. But it's too much on me and hopefully in time I don't have to do this much and when it gets more popular we get more people who want to help out and take the weight off me.

You are welcome! 8)
It took me a while to figure it out myself. And I was sure that this information will be useful to many users. I'm glad that you confirm this.

Yeah, it's nice to know all the work I'm putting in makes a positive difference and I knew that already, but your stats sort of help me put that into more perspective and to measure it and understand it more. :) Good work! It's indeed a useful service.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64192.94
ETH 2764.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65